Free Virtual Coaching Workshop

A free, virtual, two-hour Intro to Coaching Workshop via Zoom with practical information you can use right away plus a virtual drawing for a full $2000 tuition fellowship to the Foundations Training Program. Bring all questions.

Hosted by Michelle M. López, PhD, CMC, CEC, PCC

 

Thursday June 20, 2024 • 6:00 – 8:00 pm Eastern
5:00 – 7:00 pm Central (Dallas)
4:00 – 6:00 pm Mountain (Denver)
3:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific (San Francisco)

 

Free Virtual WorkshopDuring this complimentary workshop,  you’ll learn:

  • The key question to ask when transitioning more deeply into coaching
  • The research-based characteristics of great mentors and coaches
  • Powerful strategies that inspire clients to achieve their goals
  • How positive psychology research is at the heart of exceptional coaching, shifting attention from pathology and pain toward our clients’ strengths, values and dreams
  • The power of the ICF PCC Markers in partnering with clients to maximize their personal and professional potential
  • Plus a $2000 Coaching Fellowship Drawing
  • Bring any and all questions

 

To register, submit your name and email address here:

Thanks for stopping by! If you do not receive the Workshop Information within 24 hours, please email us directly at info@mentorcoach.com.  You’ll also receive a complimentary subscription to the eMC News, our monthly enewsletter, which you may opt out of at any time.

Subscribe to the Coaching Toward Happiness™ eNewsletter!
Coaching Toward Happiness is a free monthly e-mail newsletter on applying positive psychology to your coaching, work and life. Click here to subscribe
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup